Meet the Committee


South Downs Film Makers Committee  2017-2018


Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary

Roy Powell

Michael Boddington

Jim Anderson


Treasurer External Film Shows Co-ordinator and Membership Secretary Newsletter (Freeze Frame) Editor and Webmaster

David Allen

Bob Summers

Newsletter Editor - Mike Spanton

Mike Spanton

Social Co-ordinator Social Co-ordinator Film Competitions and Competitions Co-ordinator

Jane Bristow

Alan Eyles

Competitions Co-ordinator Howard Johnson

Howard Johnson

Programme Co-ordinator Publicity  Film-making Co-ordinator

Paul Yates

Alan Cross

Film Making Secretary and Programme Co-ordinator

Brian Meetens